Sheshegwaning Election 2023

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2023 election for Sheshegwaning First Nation. Chief Alana Endanawas has been re-elected to lead our community, bringing her continued dedication and vision to the forefront. Alongside Chief Endanawas, we welcome a dynamic team of councillors who will play a crucial role in shaping the path forward: Ann Cada, Angela McLeod, Marie McLeod, and Jennifer Sampson. These elected leaders have demonstrated their commitment to the well-being and progress of Sheshegwaning, and we look forward to their collective efforts in fostering unity, resilience, and prosperity within our community. As we embark on this new chapter, we extend our gratitude to all candidates and community members who participated in the electoral process, contributing to the democratic foundation of our First Nation. Together, under the guidance of our elected officials, we move forward with shared purpose and determination.

Be the first to comment

Latest News