Monday, November 20, 2017

Sheshegwaning Election 2015

Elected to the Office of Chief - Dean Roy Elected to the Office of Councilor - Leonard Genereux, Nicole Bush, Albert Cada, Greg Sampson


Sheshegwaning Annual Pow Wow

Join us the 3rd weekend in June each year for our Annual Traditional Pow Wow.


Local Businesses

This page is under construction.

Copyright © 2012 - 2017 - Sheshegwaning First Nation