Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sheshegwaning Election 2017

Elected to the Office of Chief - Dean Roy Elected to the Office of Councillor - Alana Endanawas, Nicole Bush, Gene Cada, Lance Panamick


Sheshegwaning Annual Pow Wow

Join us the 3rd weekend in June each year for our Annual Traditional Pow Wow.


Contact Us

Sheshegwaning First Nation
1079A Sheshegwaning Rd
Sheshegwaning, ON
P0P 1X0

Telephone: 705-283-3292

Fax: 705-283-3481

Copyright © 2012 - 2020 - Sheshegwaning First Nation